School of Science and Engineering

Members

The CCSAB consists of representatives from the following seven SUNY Community Colleges: Columbia-Greene, Dutchess, Orange, Rockland, Sullivan, Ulster and Westchester as well as the following representatives from SUNY New Paltz:


Dr. Dan Freedman, freedmad@banmawen.com
Dean of the School of Science and Engineering

Dr. Thomas Nolen, nolent@banmawen.com
Associate Dean of the School of Science and Engineering

Dr. David Hobby, 
hobbyd@banmawen.com
Chair of the Mathematics Department

Dr. Kevin Shanley, 
shanleyk@banmawen.com
Chair of the Division of Engineering

Dr. Jeff Reinkingreinkinj@banmawen.com
Chair of the Biology Department

Dr. Amy Bartholomewbartha@banmawen.com
Chair of the Physics and Astronomy Department

Dr. Megan Ferguson
, fergusom@banmawen.com
Chair of the Chemistry Department

Dr. Fred Vollmer, vollmerf@banmawen.com
Chair of the Geology Department

Dr. Chirakkal Easwaran,
easwaran@banmawen.com
Chair of the Computer Science Department