Information for...

Office of Undergraduate Admission
(845) 257-3200 •

Contact Us

Meet the Undergraduate Admissions Staff

Andrew M. Mantell, Executive Director of Undergraduate Admission

Dana Rinschler, Director of Undergraduate Admission

Michael Salerno, Director of Transfer Admission

Shanice Benoit, Assistant Director of Transfer & International Admission

David LaTourette, Transfer Evaluation & Admission Specialist

Jorge Erazo, Assistant Director of Freshman Admission

Tiana Concepcion, Freshman Admission Advisor
Territories: Connecticut and Dutchess, Putnam and Westchester Counties

Kirstin Phillips, Freshman Admission Advisor
Territories: Long Island (Nassau & Suffolk Counties)

Jesse Retamozo, Freshman Admission Advisor
Territories: New Jersey and Rockland, Orange, Ulster and Sullivan Counties

Katlynn Shamro, Freshman Admission Advisor
Territories: NYC (Bronx, Kings, Manhattan, Queens and Richmond Counties)

Joseph Gordon, Regional Admission Representative
Territories: Capital District

James Salvage, Regional Admission Representative
Territories: Central New York


Office Hours

Academic Year:  Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Summer (late May-late August):  Monday - Friday: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
We are closed most state and federal holidays. Contact us for details.

Please note: We will respond to all communication with our office during regular business hours.

Contact Information

General Inquiries: 845-257-3200, press 1

Schedule a Campus Visit/Tour: 845-257-3688
Campus Group Tours: 845-257-3588

Freshman Applicants: 845-257-3200, press 2, menu option 1
Transfer & Second Degree Applicants: 845-257-3200, press 2, menu option 2
EOP Applicants: 845-257-3226
Readmission Applicants: 845-257-3200, press 2, menu option 4
Guidance Counselors: 845-257-3200, press 3

Request Info